Latest Products http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz Latest Products Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:15:35 +0530 en-us http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz Frozen Dried Instant Coffee http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/frozen-dried-instant-coffee-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/frozen-dried-instant-coffee-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Freeze dried, pure agglomerated, spray dried blends as per clients requirement. Packing available in bulk and retail packs.We are one of the leading exporters of Instant coffee from South Africa to world wide. With our in depth industrial experience for past one decade, We can supply the world class instant coffee to our buyers based on their needs. We are engaged and supplying of instant coffee which has good aroma and longer shelf life, these are widely appreciated by the clients. Soybeans Meal http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/soybeans-meal-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/soybeans-meal-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Meal http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fish-meal-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fish-meal-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Red Kidney Beans http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/red-kidney-beans-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/red-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Control:Our Company Pay Attention To Not Only The Continuityof Supplying Goods But Also The Quality And Safety Guaranteed. Both Of Our Plant Base Of Cultivation And Processing Factory Arestrictly Comply With The Requirements Of Food Safety And Healthrsa packaging White Chickpeas http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/white-chickpeas-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mung Beans http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/green-mung-beans-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/green-mung-beans-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Starch http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/potato-starch-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/potato-starch-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Best Prices Prompt Delivery Packaging Or Buyers Request Cocoa Powder http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/cocoa-powder-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/cocoa-powder-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company Can Meet Supplies For Cocoa Powder, Alkalized Cocoa powder With The Following Specifications Sesame Seeds http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/sesame-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/sesame-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Dates http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/dry-dates-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/dry-dates-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Nuts http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/shea-nuts-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/shea-nuts-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Shea Nuts Have Maximum 10% Moisture Content. We Are Staffed With Professionals And Under Their Guidance; We Keep A Close Check On The Products And Ensure That The Range Is As Per The Exact Customers' Requirements. With Us, One Can Stay Completely Assured For Safe And Dependable Payment Procedures. Dry Coconut Powder http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/dry-coconut-powder-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/dry-coconut-powder-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut milk powder is a fine, white powder used in southeast asian and other cuisines. Coconut milk powder is manufactured through the spray drying process of raw unsweetened coconut cream and is reconstituted with water for use in recipes that call for coconut milk. Many commercially available coconut milk powders list milk or casein among their ingredients highly nutritious and delicious, dried coconut powder Bamboo Beans http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/bamboo-beans-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/bamboo-beans-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Beans Have Many Nutritional And Medicinal Benefits. Bamboo Beans Are High In Demand In The Market Due To Their Rich Nutritional Value. To Cater To The Extensive Demands Of The Customers, We Are Providing 100% Pure And Fresh Bamboo Beans. The Bamboo Beans That We Offer Are Highly Demanded By The Customers Due To Their Unadulterated Nature, Freshness, Purity And Longer Shelf Life. Fresh Mango http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-mango-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-mango-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Understand That The Superior Quality Raw Material Is Essential For Manufacturing Top-Notch Products. For This, We Have Tied-Up With The Leading Names Who Assure Us For The Quality. We Ensure On Time Distribution Of Wholesale As Well As Retail Consignments Owing To An Extensive Vendor, Distributor And Logistic Facility Base. Green Coffee Beans http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/green-coffee-beans-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/green-coffee-beans-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Are Instrumental In Offering The Exceptional Assortment Of Product That Are Designed And Manufactured Only After Complete Examination Of The Raw Materials And Inputs Used. Our Range Of Products Is Favored By Many, As It Is Quality Guaranteed And According To Global Quality Management Standards. Herbal Tea http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/herbal-tea-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/herbal-tea-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Are The Major Exporters Of Herbal Tea . Our Organisation Is Based In Tamil Nadu, India. We Obtain It From Our Trusted Vendors, Who Manufacture It By Using The Authentic Quality Of Tea Leaves And Updated Techniques. We Offer It To Various Tea Dealers, Hotels, Coffee Shops, And Restaurants. It Is Known For An Excellent Aroma, Great Health Benefits, Refreshing Flavour, And Long Shelf Life. We Offer It In Small And Red Raisins http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/red-raisins-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/red-raisins-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Red Raisins Are Rich In Carbohydrates, Which Is Known To Prevent The Growth Of Cancer Cells. We Have Hired A Team Of Professionals Who Take Care Of The Entire Lot And Make Sure That It Remains Protected From Air, Dust, Water And Other Damaging Factors. Obtain The Extensive And Affordable Array Of Products That Is Available From Our Massive Inventory In Gauteng(South Africa). Brown Rice http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/brown-rice-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/brown-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Make Available 100% Pure Brown Rice With Zero Adulteration. In Order To Keep The Products In Safe Condition During Handling, Warehousing And Transit, We Make Use Of Only Premium Packaging Materials. Moreover, Our Skilled Personnel Are Employed For Carrying Out The Task Of Packing. As We Believe In Client's Supremacy, We Decide The Acceptable Payment Methods At The Time Of Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/yellow-maize-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/yellow-maize-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Yellow Maize Seeds Are Highly Nutritious, As They Are Rich In Protein (20-25%), Magnesium (30-35%), And Vitamin B-6 (30-35%). Backed By A Team Of Proficient Quality Inspectors, We Provide Only Quality Assured Products To The Customers. We Make It Much Easier For You And Thus, We Have Electronic Payment System That Will Make Transactions With Complete Security. Rest Assured Us For All The Payment Issues. Coconut Fiber Rope http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/coconut-fiber-rope-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/coconut-fiber-rope-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Are The Largest Manufacturer, Exporter And Suppliers Of High Quality Coconut Fiber In Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu. They Are Used Widely In Various Industries Such As The Future Industry, Rope Industry, For Flooring Houses And In Art Galleries. We Process The Coconut Fibre By Using Natural Ingredients That Are Procured From Certified Vendors Of The Industry. These High Quality Coconut Fibres Have Multiple Uses And Fresh Cucumber http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-cucumber-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-cucumber-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All Those Who Are Looking For A Reliable Name Offering Fresh Cucumber Can Get In Touch With Us! Our Team Makes It Possible To Carry Out Online Transactions, Keeping The Details Confidential. Our Payment Procedures And The Transactions We Make Are Completely Transparent And Thus, Clients Can Trust On Us. Fresh Sweet Potato http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-sweet-potato-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-sweet-potato-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Are Backed By Mode Transit Facilities And Thus While Located In Bangalore (India), We Are Able To Reach Any Destination Easily. Our Company Is Well Versed With Online As Well As Traditional Payment Methods. As Per Requirements Of Patrons, We Can Sign An Agreement For Payment With Suitable Terms And Conditions. Fresh Citrus http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-citrus-exporter.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-citrus-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Have Outstanding In-House Facilities In Chennai (India) And Thus, We Deliver Massive Array Of Products. We Have With Us A Well-Maintained And Capacious Storage Unit That Is Facilitated By Advanced And Automated Warehousing System, Which Is Operated And Supervised By Experts Only. Green French Beans http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/green-french-beans-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/green-french-beans-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Situated In Chennai, We Are The Preeminent Name Engaged In The Manufacturing, Supplying And Exporting Of The Top-Notch Assortment Of Green French Beans Across The Country And The World. Our Long, Tender, And Bright Green French Beans Are Organically Produced Under The Best Atmosphere. Ensuring The Finest Taste And Nutrition, These Green French Beans Are Timely Delivered By Us At The Pocket-Friendly Rates. Trust Us! Frozen Cassava http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/frozen-cassava-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/frozen-cassava-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Control Is A Huge Part Of Our Company And We Make Sure, All Our Products Are Quality Assured And Trustworthy. We Have Developed The Entire In-House Unit Wherein We Keep Our Raw Material To Fulfill Variegated Requirements Of The Buyers. Also, We Make Sure That The Material Is Sourced From The Reliable Places Only. Fresh Red Onion http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Placed Amongst The Foremost Suppliers, We Are A Far Famed For The Outstanding Fresh Red Onion. We Are Based In Nashik(India) And We Have Carved A Niche For Ourselves In The Market By Offering Quality Products Fresh Currants http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-currants-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-currants-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We Are Engaged In Offering Currants In The Overseas Markets. They Currants We Provide Are Obtained From Dependable Sources Ensuring Their Various Health Benefits And High Nutritional Content. These Currants Offers Very Delectable Taste To The Consumer. Besides, Clients Can Avail Currants At The Most Affordable Rates From Us. Used For Making Jams Jellies Cake Toppings Puddings Fresh Ghost Pepper http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-ghost-pepper-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/fresh-ghost-pepper-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nee..Drying Process: Not Applicable Our Product Is 100% Organic, We Have Our Own Local Farmers. We Can Provide You With Samples In Case Of Enquiry. We Can Deliver Upto 80 Tonnes By The End Of The Season. It Has More Of Shelf Life Because Its Organic And More Hotter Sun Dried Tomato http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/sun-dried-tomato-supplier.htm http://www.delphiglobalsupplies.biz/sun-dried-tomato-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Sun-Dried Tomatoes Are Ripe Tomatoes That Lose Most Of Their Water Content After Spending A Majority Of Their Drying Time In The Sun.Sun-Dried Tomatoes Can Be Used In A Wide Variety Of Recipes And Come In A Variety Of Shapes, Colors, And Tomato